Selasa, 02 Desember 2008

What does "Silent Mode" mean?

If the 'Enable Silent Mode' on Preferences- Silent Mode is checked, the 'Create new download' dialog would not display when the URL is clicked or dragged to the dropzone.

In other words, the task will be downloaded directly and need not to set it anymore.


loading...

0 komentar: